Access Keys:

 
 
St Brides PS Belfast
Open Enrolment September 2019 Please follow the link below to view an online presentation for parents wishing to apply for Pre-School and Primary 1 places for September 2019https://www.eani.org.uk/sites/default/files/2018-12/Digital%20Admissions%20Parent%20Portal%20Guidance%20Dec%202018.pptx | Admissions Criteria Admission Criteria for Nursery & Year 1 are available to download from the Information Section found under Parents | St. Bride's Privacy Notice To comply with the new GDPR regulations, St Bride's Privacy Notice is now available to download from the Parent's section of this website.
open new window
pause
play

A Message from the Principal

Welcome to our website.  It is designed to bring you up-todate with life in St Bride's.  I hope you enjoy browsing the articles, videos and pictures.

St Bride’s P.S. is one of the largest primary schools in the Catholic Maintained sector. There are four classes in each year group, occupying two sites and is situated in South Belfast. The current enrolment is 870 including a two unit full time Nursery for 52 pupils. The school caters primarily for pupils from St Brigid’s Parish...

Upcoming Events

Wed, 19th Dec 2018
KS2 Carol Service St. Brigid's Church (11.00am)
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
Orchestra Recital (2.15pm)
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
School closes at 12 noon
Mon, 24th Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tue, 25th Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wed, 26th Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tue, 1st Jan 2019
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wed, 2nd Jan 2019
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019
School Closed - Staff Development
Tue, 8th Jan 2019
PTA AGM followed by PTA Meeting (7.30pm Derryvolgie Hall )
 

Prospectus Video

 

Nut Free

 

Recent Activities...

 
 
 
13th Dec 2018
P.4 McIlroy heard that at the Post Office it was very busy this Christmas and they...
 
 
 
12th Dec 2018
We got rulers and metre sticks to measure the length and width of the classroom....
 
 
 
 
&nsbp;