Access Keys:

 
 
St Brides PS Belfast

A Message from the Principal

Welcome to our website.  It is designed to bring you up-todate with life in St Bride's.  I hope you enjoy browsing the articles, videos and pictures.

St Bride’s P.S. is one of the largest primary schools in the Catholic Maintained sector. There are four classes in each year group, occupying two sites and is situated in South Belfast. The current enrolment is 870 including a two unit full time Nursery for 52 pupils. The school caters primarily for pupils from St Brigid’s Parish...

Upcoming Events

Fri, 19th Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Mon, 22nd Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Tue, 23rd Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
School Closed - Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Apr 2019
School Open
Thu, 2nd May 2019
Local Election School Polling Station (School Closed)
Mon, 6th May 2019
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Tue, 7th May 2019
First Holy Communion Parents' Meeting (Derryvolgie School Hall 7.30pm )
Mon, 13th May 2019
Scholastic Book Fair Week
Sat, 18th May 2019
First Holy Communion (10.00am)
 

Prospectus Video

 

Our School Ethos

 

Nut Free

 

Recent Activities...

18th Apr 2019
P1 Shankelton had great fun searching for their eggs in the garden. We can’t...
 
 
 
18th Apr 2019
In Year 6 Mc Auley the pupils love nothing more than their teacher reading to them...
 
 
 
18th Apr 2019
Mr Mc Auley’s class, in an effort to raise money for Trócaire, organised...
 
 
 
16th Apr 2019
Well done to the boys and girls in Miss Mc. Dermott's class who supported our 2019...
 
 
 
15th Apr 2019
St. Bride's PS welcomed members of the St. Brigid's GAC to the school. The club were...
 
 
 
 
&nsbp;