Access Keys:

 
 
St Brides PS Belfast

A Message from the Principal

Welcome to our website.  It is designed to bring you up-todate with life in St Bride's.  I hope you enjoy browsing the articles, videos and pictures.

St Bride’s P.S. is one of the largest primary schools in the Catholic Maintained sector. There are four classes in each year group, occupying two sites and is situated in South Belfast. The current enrolment is 870 including a two unit full time Nursery for 52 pupils. The school caters primarily for pupils from St Brigid’s Parish...

Upcoming Events

Thu, 26th May 2016
After School Spanish Class (3.00 - 4.00pm)
Fri, 27th May 2016
School Closed - Staff Development
Mon, 30th May 2016
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Thu, 2nd Jun 2016
After School Spanish Class (3.00 - 4.00pm)
Fri, 3rd Jun 2016
Sports Day Years 4 - 7 (1.00 - 3.00pm Mary Peter's Track )
Wed, 8th Jun 2016
Mary Poppins (7.30pm St. Bride's Parish Hall)
Thu, 9th Jun 2016
After School Spanish Class (3.00 - 4.00pm)
Mary Poppins (7.30pm St. Bride's Parish Hall)
Mon, 13th Jun 2016
Share Centre Yr7K & Yr7C
Wed, 15th Jun 2016
Share Centre Yr7M & Yr7McG
Thu, 16th Jun 2016
After School Spanish Class (3.00 - 4.00pm)
Sat, 18th Jun 2016
PTA 80's Night (Venue: Ten Square)
Mon, 20th Jun 2016
Year 3 Sports Day (9.30 - 11.00am approx)
Tue, 21st Jun 2016
Year 2 Sports Day (9.30 - 11.00am approx.)
Wed, 22nd Jun 2016
Year 1 Sports Day (9.30 - 11.00am approx.)
Thu, 23rd Jun 2016
School Closed Elections
Fri, 24th Jun 2016
Year 7 Leavers Mass (11.00am St. Brigid's Church followed by refreshments in St. Brigid's Parish Hall)
 

Latest

 
22nd Apr 2016
St. Brigid's GAC Fun Day Poster is now available for viewing in Gaelic Section of...
 
 
 
21st Apr 2016
Yesterday we hosted a Gaelic demonstration in the assembly hall for Year 1 -7 pupils....
 
 
 
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Prospectus Video